Now available! Our new album showcases many of our favorite barbershop songs. We've recorded some of our greatest hits from past performances, as well as the songs we've done at competitions, to bring you a top-notch CD of our best music. It is our joy to share this collection with you.We hope you like it!


To order your copy, use the PayPal links below to purchase online.  To pay via check or cash, please  mail your order to the following address:


Voices of California
P.O. Box 221381
Sacramento, CA 95822

Setting Sail Cover

$10*   Setting Sail

Our first recording, in addition to the chorus this all features songs from champion level quartets Freestyle and Late Show.  Includes the following songs

- Get Happy

- Imagination

- Surfer Girl

 - My Cup Runneth Over With Love

- If I Only Had A Brain

- Somebody Loves me

- The Banjo Song

- I Will Go Sailing No More

- Puttin' On the Ritz

- Alleluia


*Price of item in cart includes additional $2 for shipping and handling


Mint Condition Cover 

$15*   Mint Condition

New renditions of holiday favorites, packed full of lush harmonies. Listen to the Voices of California and their special guests, Great Western Timbre Company and Artistic License.  Features the following tracks:

- O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

- Santa Claus is Coming To Town

- Secret of Christmas

- The Little Drummer Boy

- White Christmas

- Songs o fChristmas Medley

- Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head

- I've Got My Love to Keep me Warm

- Let There Be Peace On earth

- Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

- The Twelve Days of ARC Christmas

- Believe


*Price of item in cart includes additional $2 for shipping and handling



© 2018 Voices of California
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community